Frequently Asked Questions
As you approach your traffic limit, you will receive an email alert at 50% of your traffic limit and another at 80%. These alerts should give you time to change your subscription before hitting the limit.
If you do go above your traffic limit, the project will be blocked, and visitors will see the error: 503 service unavailable.
Additionally, we will send “blocked” and “restored” emails from email@example.com. We suggest adding this email address to your email program’s safe list.